The Chat December

December was a mess. Had fun. I cried, laugh, and had some moments of wanting to scare. Let’s go through December.

December 16th marked 4 years since my mom died so I was lowkey sad and mad all month. Plus dealing with Christmas and my sister making a mess of things. I had my hands full. I feel like I’m self disputing and I can’t stop. But I am trying to get a hold of my life which is hard. I’m 99.9% sure I and my boyfriend are not staying together. But that’s a talk for another time. Christmas was a thing. I haven’t got more than 3 hours of sleep every day this month.  I really don’t know what else to say. I survived.

I hope you guys enjoyed this The Chat! I’m sorry it is short I just ranted enough about everything and really don’t feel like being everything up again. Let me know in the comment down below Wat do you have to rant about.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑